Links
Automotive Related
ASE: Automotive Service Excellence – Certify www.ase.com
Auto Locator – Buy or Advertise https://auto-locator.com/
Auto Round-Up – Buy or Advertise www.auto-roundup.com
Corvette America (PA) – Parts, accessories, and gifts www.corvetteamerica.com
Corvette Central (links) http://www.corvettecentral.com/links/
Don Holton’s Auto Events List (NY/PA/NJ) http://holtononline.com
Hullco Garage - New Jersey Restoration Shop www.hullcogarage.com
    -- Experts in classic and antique auto restoration in Layton, NJ
Lobie Entertainment (Bucks County, PA) – DJ http://www.lobieentertainment.com
Gevo’s Rears & Gears (NY) http://www.rearsgears.com
Meixner’s Magnets (PA) – Plaques, trophies, and gifts http://www.meixnersmagnetstogo.com
Mr. Castle – Car care products & more (PA) www.mrcastle.com
Pit Products – Trailer accessories, aluminum cabinets, tire storage products www.pitproducts.com
Rock Auto - Affordable auto parts www.rockauto.com
Schearer's Sales & Service - Specializing in VW & Audi Repair (PA) www.schearers.com
R.T. Street Rods (PA) www.rtstreetrods.com
WyoTech: Auto Mechanic Repair Training (PA) www.wyotech.edu
 
Business Related
Foreign Language Learning
    Rosetta Stone www.rosettastone.com
    Rocket Languages www.rocketlanguages.com
    Pimsleur www.pimsleur.com
Software
    Epicor (My favorite for automotive) www.epicor.com
    SAP (I used in Air Products and large corporations) http://go.sap.com
Training
    Dale Carnegie Training Programs www.dalecarnegie.com
    Fred Pryor Seminars/CareerTrack www.pryor.com
Venue
    Tryzub Ukrainian American Sport Center www.tryzub.org
    (42-acre property with banquet hall, catering, and pavillion. 
    You do not have to be Ukrainian or American to participate.)

DO YOU HAVE AN UPCOMING EVENT AND NEED A VENUE?
Indoor or Outdoor - Our clubhouse, outdoor stage, and picnic grove rests on 43 acres of beautiful wooded grounds in Horsham, PA.
Tryzub Ukrainian American Sport Center
CALL KERRI RUTH at 215-768-5612 or email rentals@tyrzub.org